Jan 09 to 13
  Did you Know?

The PDVSA logo is based on a sun-shaped, ornamented petroglyph, represented in the Guarataro stone, which is located in Caicara del Orinoco. The symbol of the sun as energy source is associated to the company.
  Home / About PDVSA / Board Committee
  Board Committee
Decree No. 2,183, Official Gazette No. 40,826